Make your own free website on

Tales of King Dunen

Book II

Walls That Tremble

Written by Arthur Miriello

copyright : MIRART

Updated Jan. 20, 1998 : Text has been edited and chapter 7 and 8 have been switched. Chapter 8 includes text that reveals a new thread in future stories.


  1. News From Afar
  2. A Short Visit To Maarkaat
  3. Journey To Daouk
  4. Company At The Inn
  5. The Battle At Perethes
  6. Dungeon's Of Dernak
  7. Shadows Of Evil
  8. The Siege Of Teranda
  9. News From Home